

दीन दयाल उपाध्याय कॉलेज DEEN DAYAL UPADHYAYA COLLEGE



दिल्ली रा. रा. क्षेत्र सरकार द्वारा 100% वित्त पोषित, 100% funded by Govt. of NCT of Delhi सेक्टर -3, द्वारका, नई दिल्ली Sector-3, Dwarka, New Delhi – 110078 दूरभाष/Tel. 011-41805580, 45051037, Website: https://dducollegedu.ac.in





SANGANIKA DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE REPORT

DEPARTMENT ELECTIONS

KEY HIGHLIGHTS

DATE: 9th September, 2022

TIME: 11:00 am to 2.00pm

VENUE: Faculty Cubicle,4th Floor **CONVENER:** Mr. Sanjeet Kumar

TEACHER IN-CHARGE: Dr. Sujata Khatri

Sanganika, the Computer Science Society of Deen Dayal Upadhyaya College organised the society elections for various posts of the core committee on 9th September 2022, under the moderation of Mr Sanjeet Kumar and Dr Sujata Khatri. For this, a meeting was conducted on 01/09/2022, in which the respective posts, criteria, date and election procedure was discussed, following which, interested students were asked to fill a nomination form. A total of 24 nominations were recorded for various posts (President, Vice-President, General Secretary, Joint Secretary, Treasurer, Executive Members).

On 9th September, the day of elections, 100 percent attendance was noted. Votes were casted electronically on a system one by one by the 2nd and 3rd year students of BSc(Hons) Computer Science and BSc Physical Sciences with Computer Science, and signature of everyone was taken as well. Results were declared on the same day. A total of 12 students were selected based on the results for the given posts.

ELECTED TEAM



PRESIDENT	Shreshtha Kumar Gupta
VICE PRESIDENT	Abhishek Singh Yadav
GENERAL SECRETARY	Yash Bhatt
JOINT SECRETARY	Vikas Pandey
TREASURER	Abhigyan Mishra
EXECUTIVE MEMBERS	Aaryan Aggarwal Manashvi Skand Singh Chauhan Lakshit Singh Bhandari Karan Singh Jina Devraj Aanchal